The Transformational Leadership Award

The Transformational Leadership Award, founded in 2014, recognizes extraordinary organizations in St. Louis whose contributions advance diversity, inclusion, and social justice.  




Ameren 2014
Central Reform Congregation 2014
Saint Louis Public Schools 2014
Emerson 2015
College Bound 2015
St. Louis Urban League 2015
Jennings School District  2016
Holocaust Museum and Learning Center  2016
Wells Fargo  2016
Annie Malone Children and Family Services 2017
Northside Community School  2017
Nestle Purina PetCare Co.  2017